Sandy Y. S. Jhand
President
Info@DarshanBuilders.com
Pearl Rai J.
VP of Operations
Operations@DarshanBuilders.com
Samantha,S.
Operations Coordinator
Coordinator@DarshanBuilders.com
Kevin M.
Construction Superintendent
Constructionsuper@DarshanBuilders.com
Tarun S.
Customer Care I
Help@DarshanBuilders.com
Carmello F.
Customer Care II
Help2@DarshanBuilders.com
Akash K.
Compliance & Safety Officer
CSO@DarshanBuilders.com
Harvey S.
Tax & Accounting
Accounts@DarshanBuilders.com

Darshan Holdings Inc

Suite: 396 – 8148 128 Street
Surrey, BC V3W 1R1, Canada

Phone: 604-786-0006
Fax: 778-565-3811